Optmyzr
Google Ads optimization · PPC reporting
PPC optimization, automation and reporting suite for search, shopping and social ads.
- From
- $209/mo
- Ad platforms
- 7
- Priced by
- Ad spend
Google Ads optimization
AI agent for Google Ads you run from a chat: it finds wasted spend, drafts fixes and applies only what you approve.
Adszy reads a connected Google Ads account, ranks issues by cost and drafts fixes for bids, negatives, ads and pacing; nothing changes until you approve it. Plans are priced by AI credits and active accounts, from a free plan to 30 accounts. A separate read-only Adszy Connect plan brings Google Ads data into Claude, ChatGPT or Codex.
Priced by: Monthly AI credits and active Google Ads accounts. Free trial: Free plan, no card; paid plans have no trial.
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 100 AI credits a month, 1 account, 3 optimisation applies per rolling 7 days |
| Solo | $99/mo | 1,500 credits, 1 account, unlimited applies, Adszy-branded PDF reports |
| Pro | $379/mo | 10,000 credits, up to 10 accounts, public report sharing |
| Agency | $629/mo | 30,000 credits, up to 30 accounts, client report branding |
| Connect 1 / 10 / 30 | $25 / $65 / $129 a month | Read-only Google Ads access in Claude, ChatGPT or Codex for 1, 10 or 30 accounts |
Pricing source: adszy.ai/pricing · checked
Worked out from the plan limits above. Taxes, add-ons and overages are not included.
| If you need to… | Plan | Cost |
|---|---|---|
| Try it on one account | Free | $0 (3 applies a week) |
| One account, unlimited fixes | Solo | $99/mo |
| 10 client accounts | Pro | $379/mo |
| Read-only Google Ads data in Claude or ChatGPT, 10 accounts | Connect 10 | $65/mo |
Features source: adszy.ai · checked
The same checklist is used for every tool in the category, so profiles and comparisons line up. "Not stated" means the vendor's site does not say.
| Google Ads | Yes |
|---|---|
| Microsoft Ads | No |
| Social ad platforms | No |
| Rule-based automation | Not stated |
| Performance Max / Shopping tools | Not stated |
| Client reporting | PDF on paid plans; client branding on Agency |
| Unlimited ad accounts | 1 to 30 by plan |
| Published prices | Yes |
Source: adszy.ai · checked
Put these to Adszy during the trial or the sales call. The answers decide the real price and fit.
Adszy starts at $99/mo. Pricing is based on monthly AI credits and active Google Ads accounts. Prices were checked on October 31, 2026 on Adszy's pricing page.
Yes: Free plan, no card; paid plans have no trial.
Yes. Free: 100 AI credits a month, 1 account, 3 optimisation applies per rolling 7 days.
Google Ads.
Adszy states: Google OAuth sign-in and Read-only until you approve a change.
In this guide: Optmyzr, Adalysis and Opteo. Each has its own profile with pricing and a fit check.
No affiliate links on this page. Nobody paid to be listed or ranked. How we review
Built from vendor sources; we have not run this tool on our own accounts yet. Last updated .
Google Ads optimization · PPC reporting
PPC optimization, automation and reporting suite for search, shopping and social ads.
Google Ads optimization
Google Ads and Microsoft Ads optimization platform with every feature on every plan.
Google Ads optimization
Google Ads optimization tool with published, flat monthly plans.